Reviews Homepage

John McDermott via Facebook

"Efficient service and positive communication. Easy and intuitive ordering process. Highly recommended."

May 29, 2019

Mr Maher, London

"A great service, Great price, Always delivered on time!"

Feb 19, 2019

Mr Dawes, Cambridgeshire

"We always purchase our spray booth filters from SPCB. They are priced competitively and deliver fast."

Sep 27, 2018

Mr Cosma, Germany

"I wish to make a review for SPCB service. I will keep it short and concise. Pros: Very good communication. Reply was swift and informative. Support regarding delivery. Really helped me by calling the depot and managed to give me a contact. Also wanted to make sure the delivery arrived safely by keeping constant touch with me. Cons: I don't have any complaints."

Apr 12, 2018

Dean Edwards via Facebook

"Good company to deal with. Have used them for a couple of years now. And I am really pleased with how they operate"

Apr 03, 2019

Mr Reynolds, Suffolk

"All great. Found website easy to navigate and purchase. Products very good and always received in good time, even bulky items."

Feb 14, 2019

Ebay feedback 25th July 2018

We will certainly use you again for filters as the time arises we are so limited on floor space so we cannot carry stock. Your service was excellent.

Aug 01, 2018

Mr Hesketh

Very happy repeat customer. The products work well, they'll give you good advice without trying to flog you the most expensive option.

Feb 26, 2018

Mr Veitch, Blaydon-on-Tyne

"Your service is first class and I can’t find any fault whatsoever, so thanks for that"

Mar 11, 2019

Mr McCutcheon, County Antrim

"Service very satisfactory and very professional by all concerned. We will contact you again when we need more product."

Feb 14, 2019

Fred Manley via Facebook

"excellent service from a well run business" (5 stars)

Jul 10, 2018